Bra 7,4
basert på 4163 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4163 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Li fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firemannsrom familie rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Value for money
Overall is good.
Skrevet 18 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good location
Good location as it is very near to the Prince Edward MTR station and walking distance to all the famous streets. Staff are all friendly and helpful. The housekeeping ladies really did a fantastic job in cleaning our rooms. The only down side for me is that the hotel does not have a gym.
Skrevet 18 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MANSAN fra Hongkong
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
ok
ok
Skrevet 18 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeroven fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Firemannsrom familie rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good value for money and excellent location
All things considered, this is a good value for money
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Loh fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Rom Comfort med queen-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
favorite hangout place
had being to this hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. had a great layover and one of the best location and convenient place for shopping and food. if you want to go China there's a bus station just next to this hotel that travel to major cities in Guangdong area
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sim fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
location very good
good clean location
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

keng fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Firemannsrom familie rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Feel more comfortable after the renovation
This is my 3rd times stay in this hotel, due to the location real good. Hotel room has been renovate, more comfortable than last time.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LOKE fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Ont the best hotel in hong kong
It's a nice hotel despite of the room a bit small but with the fast efficiency of the front desk staffs on the check in / check out it's really amazing fast. The cleaness of the room is good. The location of the hotel is easy to find and also good excess to many place with their MTR station just a min away. You can find a lot of eatery stall beside which you can't go hungry in the night. I sure to be back to this hotel next time I visit Hong Kong and introduce it to my friends too.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chi fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Quadruple Double Double Room
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Merely an accommodation without arrangements
Room was spacious but uncomfortable mattress and pillows. Asked for a taxi but the receptionist told to make inquiry in the concierge, end up being told go out of the street and look for one by our own.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Lai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite room
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Great location
Great hotel w new suites that can fit 3 person.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: