Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1313 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1313 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

HANNAH fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Boniarga fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

Tang fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

Willy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Jo fra Taiwan
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Kuncoro fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Janto fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

HONG-ERN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Fery fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Kunhwi fra Sør-Korea
Par
Havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
okay
odour in the room
Skrevet 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: