2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2474 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2474 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Christian fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great stay
Wonderful hotel
Skrevet 22 september 2016

kevin fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger og havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
My favorite HK hotel
The Marco Polo is again one of the worlds great properties. I have stayed in this hotel more than 380 times. The staff are some of the best in the world. The restaurants are incredible, the views from the sea front rooms unbelievable. The rooms are getting a bit tired and some of the check in staff don't handle stress well but overall I strongly recommend this hotel. It's not cheap but it's value for money.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Apinya fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior room med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Sarawuth fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Skrevet 16 september 2016

MICHELE fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen eller twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Skrevet 15 september 2016

harjanto fra Indonesia
Par
Superior room med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Meng fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 03 september 2016

Elizabeth fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe king eller twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Paul fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Jittiamporn fra Réunion
Familie med store barn
Superior queen eller twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Skrevet 29 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: