arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Utmerket 8,5
basert på 2396 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 2396 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Angelie L.
Filippinene
22 juni 2016
Best for shopping
Centrally located in the shopping street of canton with easy access to ferry terminal if you wish to go to wanchai or central.

Ricardo A.
Indonesia
20 juni 2016
It was splendid location was also nice
got an upgrade because my 3 bedroom first choice was small. it was a nice place near to a shopping centre.

Kok W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
room too small, not very clear, but near city
Love the location b it s a bit too fa but room is too small to be confortabl in..

Kok W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Room a bit too small and not so comfortable,
very near to the city but room a bit too small

Hendrik F.
Tyskland
20 juni 2016
perfect stay
It was a short city trip that brought us to Marco Polo Hotel. we did not try the food but the restaurants looked good. Gym perfect. Pool cool. WIFI absolute perfect... only long black hair in the bath tub. Anything else - simoly perfect

Maybelline C.
Filippinene
15 juni 2016
Great location but a bit old
Nice hotel, great location but rooms a bit old. We didnt sleep well during the 1st night because the beds were sagging in the center but it was addressed the day we brought it up with the front desk. Breakfast buffet selection was very good for health conscious people. Staff was courteous.

Ka W.
Hongkong
14 juni 2016
Convenient
The place is very convenient. Harbour city is just downstairs, very good for shoppers. And it closes to Tsim sha tsui pier, can take star ferry to central or wanchai, and it's cheap. Can enjoy the night view, it's stunning.

LIM S.
Malaysia
11 juni 2016
Good location
At the heart of tsim sha tsui where all the shopping happening.

Ping A.
Singapore
10 juni 2016
Pleasant stay
I stayed with my mother for two nights and felt well taken of by the staff of the hotel who were responsive. The only thing we were taken back is their evening "turndown" service where a housekeeping staff entered our room when we were away, not for cleanup. We discovered this upon our return, when the lights were switched on, rather than off as we left it. Other than that episode, we find our stay comfortable and and fit for purpose.

DANIEL S.
Australia
08 juni 2016
Refurbishment needed
In need of refurbishment