Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2436 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2436 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

XIA F.
Kina
08 februar 2014
Just so so
Good location
The hotel didn't worth the price.We had to cost lot of time to check in and the room was up a car parking not "sea view".

Peter H.
Nederland
23 januar 2014
Good for business travel
location, clean, convenient
Good hotel. Easy access from Kowloon station. Lots of food at walking distance. Great breakfast. Nice and convenient room, good bed.

Shirley C.
Canada
22 januar 2014
Good memory
Big room, closed to restaurants I like
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!

Abigail O.
Filippinene
22 januar 2014
just fantastic!
location, quality, classy
It was lovely. The staff were very accommodating and the location was perfect. The hotel is right on top of shopping malls and at the back of the hotel is a convenience store and the harbor. Will definitely come back again ^_^

john R.
Filippinene
17 januar 2014
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.

Tirdsak A.
Thailand
16 januar 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

Tirdsak A.
Thailand
15 januar 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

RACHEL M.
Filippinene
09 januar 2014
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.

Budhi P.
Indonesia
08 januar 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.

DUANGTA H.
Thailand
07 januar 2014
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.