arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2423 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2423 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Wing T.
Hongkong
05 januar 2014
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.

Wing T.
Hongkong
05 januar 2014
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.

Tammy S.
Indonesia
04 januar 2014
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.

Anne N.
Singapore
03 januar 2014
nice hotel
large room, harbour view, great customer service
We checked in on New Year eve as we wanted to catch the fireworks. We asked for a harbourview room and the staff has kindly arranged it, however we need to wait till 6pm before we can check in. It's my first New Year celebration in HK but I do not think I will spend another one in the same hotel. Even though it is a nice hotel with large room and nice view, the road block on New Year Eve and New Year day is very inconvenient for tourists to do last minute shopping or heading to the airport. No airport express shuttle on New Year day due to road block. I had great difficulty going back to hotel on New Year Eve's night and the road in front of hotel is fully blocked up.

MARISTEL C.
Filippinene
03 januar 2014
Hong Kong 2013 Holiday Stay
location, cleanliness, service

Chi P.
Macao
03 januar 2014
amazing hotel
clean,big, escellent service
the room is extremely large. bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean and tidy. excellent and over expecation service is provided.....very nice

Ka W.
Kina
02 januar 2014
High quality F&B services
Very delicious meal; very attentive F&B services; fast house keeping
Good exact that it takes 45 mins to check in n we were just the 3rd in the queue. The phone manner of the reception is very bad too. However, the F&B staff are superb. The hotel got very good F&B outlets as well

Tammy S.
Indonesia
31 desember 2013
It was a great stay
Location, easy access to public transport, fast check in
I always enjoy shopping when staying at Marco Polo

Nelson G.
Filippinene
30 desember 2013
We really enjoy and satisfy the hotel
its nice and clean, second , the room are big and staff are really great
well, we love to return at this hotel in the near future

CHIA K.
Malaysia
29 desember 2013
enjoyable and convenience
Right at the high end huge shopping mall with plenty of high end nd branded products and goods to shop
very enjoyable and pleasant. The proximity to the shopping mall is a great attraction.