Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2061 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2061 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

supasin S.
Thailand
28 juli 2016
Good location
Good location

Julita F.
Hongkong
26 juli 2016
Very clean room, very good location, perfect stay; ONLY dislike ... the fragrant in the lobby ...
been to this hotel twice ... will stay at this hotel again ...

Pisit T.
Thailand
25 juli 2016
Good Location
Near MTR station

Poh P.
Singapore
23 juli 2016
Great location and fairly new hotel
Great experience. Good location. Fantastic view from the roof top bar. Short walk to MTR station. Will stay again next time.

CRISTINA S.
Spania
22 juli 2016
NICE AND CHIC
We had a great stay at Madera Hotel! Don't forget to check the rooftop terrace, it has awesome views of HKG!

Christina E.
USA
21 juli 2016
Beautiful view and room
Asian modern room interiors with attention to creative detail in the interior design, with wonderful pops of color. View was amazing! Big bathrooms, two sinks, great shower. Spotlessly clean. I loved this place!

Ngai C.
Hongkong
06 juli 2016
Good location
Good location , places for dining and shopping!

Lihao W.
Taiwan
29 juni 2016
friendly staff and nice room with good view
friendly staff and nice room with good view

Desiree T.
Indonesia
28 juni 2016
Easy transportation and free handset
Good hotel very close to mrt and provide free handset for us to use for data and local call around Hk and China. Room is clean but lower floor has no view so request for higher floor with view. Has game room and gym but we didn't check it out as we're busy sightseeing.

Bruce L.
USA
25 juni 2016
Best choice in the Jordan area
I have not heard of this hotel previously but I am glad I had tried it. I stayed at several different hotels on this trip. Madera was, overall wise, the best one. The hotel is conveniently located, very close to the Jordan MTR. Trust me, this is very important on hot and/or rainy days. Of course, the hotel staff are all friendly. Jordan is also a good area for experiencing local Hong Kong food with fewer tourist traps. Its roof top lounge has a nice view. I highly recommend this hotel to those who don't need a swimming pool.