2015
Bra 7,2
basert på 3604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3604 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Teo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Skrevet 19 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rex fra New Zealand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Skrevet 18 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joaquim fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Skrevet 18 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Violet fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Skrevet 18 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HC fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phakaporn fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shermin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 11 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amanda fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Skrevet 08 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Skrevet 06 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

goh fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong
Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: