Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 1149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Yi-Jen M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Excellent experience!
It's a great hotel. We will definitely stay there again next time. Although the room is not big, but it's sufficient and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 27th floor facing the mountain. The view is incredible!!! The location is excellent as well. A real 5 star experience.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Jason S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Tsang C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Vacation
Good
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Jon L. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

MingWei L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Teresa W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Chinh L. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

MingWei L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Carrie R. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

Alan G. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016