Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 1149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Yi-Jen M.
USA
10 august 2016
Excellent experience!
It's a great hotel. We will definitely stay there again next time. Although the room is not big, but it's sufficient and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 27th floor facing the mountain. The view is incredible!!! The location is excellent as well. A real 5 star experience.

Jason S.
Hongkong
08 august 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.

Tsang C.
Hongkong
05 august 2016
Vacation
Good

Jon L.
Norge
31 juli 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.

MingWei L.
Taiwan
25 juli 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.

Teresa W.
Storbritannia
13 juli 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly

Chinh L.
Australia
10 juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back

MingWei L.
Taiwan
07 juli 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.

Carrie R.
Australia
02 juli 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!

Alan G.
USA
01 juli 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.