Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 1164 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1164 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Stephane fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good location, a bit old but reasonable prices
Location, price
Was correct. Hotel not fantastic, a bit old inside. But location is very good, few min walk form Queens Road
Skrevet 31 mars 2014

Andy fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Great location, bars and restaurants
Great location, bars and restaurants
Having been to Hong Kong several times before, the small room was expected. This is a quirky hotel that works, can't get a better location for the escalators, bars and places to eat. I will be back.
Skrevet 27 mars 2014

James fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
value hotel centrally located
location, near City, price
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

James fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

Chen fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Ove fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014

Clement fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Sean fra Australia
Reiste alene
Byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Skrevet 08 mars 2014

paul fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.
Skrevet 08 mars 2014

HOU fra Macao
Reiste alene
Byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.
Skrevet 25 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: