Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 17585 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 17585 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Chocktavee E. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Shiu W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Margaret C. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Nelson F. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
very good
good
Skrevet 20 august 2016

KATHLEEN L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
We had a wonderful stay
We were given a room with a wonderful view over the harbour - thank you for that. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean, and was well equipped. We loved the location - a little out of the way of the tourist areas but full of interesting and fascinating local life, and very easy to access though the public transport systems.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

HENRY C. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice place tostay
nice play to stay
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Anwar K. fra Kuwait
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Fantastic
Best hotel in koowloon
Skrevet 19 august 2016

LIM W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
Value for money, good location
Skrevet 18 august 2016

WAI C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Pete B. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Ask for an upgrade.
Loved this hotel. I was cheeky when I arrived and asked for an upgrade to an executive room and was given one with a smile at no extra charge. I've stayed in dozens of hotels over the years at all price points and the room they gave me here was up there with the best of them for a budget hotel price.
Skrevet 17 august 2016