arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 17466 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 17466 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,1

HUNTER G.
Kina
19 juli 2016
best
he room, bed and bathroom is big. The view from the the room also amazed. The location from Tsiam Sa Tsui MTR station is quite far but from TST east

wei C.
Taiwan
19 juli 2016
Good
Good

wai P.
Kina
19 juli 2016
Good
Great

kwingfai W.
Hongkong
19 juli 2016
First time has been upgraded
I've upgraded to executive in 83/F high floor!!! Very lucky :)

Tsz C.
Hongkong
18 juli 2016
good value for money
quick check in and cleanliness

Mong V.
Norge
18 juli 2016
3 Star Hotel
We've been in Hong Kong many times and stayed in many hotels, and this must be worse than a 3 star hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, no one was there to help us with Our baggage. So Our taxi driver had to og and find one. We stayed in The Suite Room. The Space and the wiew was Ok, but the room was really dirty. It was alot of stains on the toilet, the couch and dust every where. They never came up With Our luggage, and they had a bad tone With us when we went down to ask. while trying to find Our luggage, he scolded us, and told us to look after Our own kids. So we would NEVER book this hotel again how so ever. It's not worth the Money even though it's cheap.

Alison C.
Hongkong
17 juli 2016
Cheap price
The price was cheap. The facility and service were expectedly bad, especially the queue up time for checking in and out.

Emil S.
USA
17 juli 2016
Excellent room and location
Great location and room if you don't have to be in city center.

Santoso T.
Indonesia
17 juli 2016
Hotel and mall are connected
i like their location which is connected to mall makes me easy to find restaurant and also close to MTR station

Frankie W.
Hongkong
15 juli 2016
Not too quite not too busy location
If you think the Tsim Sha Tosi or Causeway Bay is too busy, then you may try this Tsuen Wan area. The have a lot of small and local shops with low price for you to select. Another attractive to this area is the cheap local street food all over the place. You just walk 3 to 10 mins can reach these area but the hotel is still keep quite and let you feel relax. However, some staff is not let you feel warm and welcome that's is the worst part of this hotel.