Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 17595 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 17595 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kamhon K. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good location and spacious room
The hotel is close to the train station and subway station. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. Close to shopping malls.
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Ho W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
Enjoyable
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Ho W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
C
No
Overall satisfied spacious room and good location.
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i november 2014
just for the location
Location, spacious room, view
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Kwok Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good View but dirty sofa
Good View, good shopping area, no deposit
No more comforter provided
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Kwok Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Excellent View
Location, Comfortability, Best View
No extra comforter provided
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Kit N. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
spacious room, cleaniless, close to metro station
spacious room, cleaniless, close to metro station
Clean, large room, large bed. Walking distance to metro station. Many shopping centers at walking distance. No free wifi in hotel room. Free wifi available in public area. Hotel lobby is always crowded. Too many tourist groups hanging around in the lobby.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Kit N. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
large room, close to metro station, no free wifi
large room, cleaniless, close to public transportation
Clean, large room, large bed. Walking distance to metro station. Many shopping centers at walking distance. No free wifi in hotel room. Free wifi available in public area. Hotel lobby is always crowded. Too many tourist groups hanging around in the lobby.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Kit N. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
spacious room, close to public transportation
large room, cleanliness, close to public transportation
Clean, large room, large bed. Walking distance to metro station. Many shopping centers at walking distance. No free wifi in hotel room. Free wifi available in public area. Hotel lobby is always crowded. Too many tourist groups hanging around in the lobby.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Kit N. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
good location, price is sometime high
location, room size, cleanliness
Close proximity to transportation and shopping area. Far away to main attraction in HK. Too many tourist groups hanging around in the lobby. Wifi is not free inside the room. There is free wifi in other common area in the hotel.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014