Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4674 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4674 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Yip fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Rom Standard med king-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger og ekstra seng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Not comfortable with the bed and pillows.
Location is convenient as mtr station is nearby
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Sze fra Hongkong
Par
Standard med 1 frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Skrevet 20 september 2016

karina fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Kwok fra Kina
Par
Standard med 1 frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Skrevet 18 september 2016

PETER fra Australia
Par
Standard med 1 frokost
Opphold på 13 netter i september 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Ting fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Twin - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Mark fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard med 1 frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Skrevet 15 september 2016

HJ. fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Heng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard med 1 frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

wei fra Hongkong
Par
Standard - bare overnatting
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Skrevet 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: