arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong, Hongkong

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4552 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4552 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Pui L.
Hongkong
12 juli 2016
Close to the town
Convenient, clean and tidy.

SIN L.
Kina
12 juli 2016
nice
nice

Billy A.
Filippinene
11 juli 2016
Weekend stay
We had a great time during our stay. The location of the hotel is great a it is just across MTR station. The staff were very accommodating especially Chelsea. The room was relatively spacious and the view of the city was great. I'm not really sure about some of the complaints about the pillow but I think the breakfast kasi was true as they were serving the same thing everyday.

thomas S.
Tyskland
10 juli 2016
Great stay in a good location. Clean spacious rooms.
Very close to the rtm, bus and tramp.

James C.
Indonesia
08 juli 2016
everything ok
room is nice and clean but no heater for a night we get up to freezing 10-12degrees. if you can stand the cold its ok. they are nice to give us extra blankets. close to mtr. very nice location.

James C.
Indonesia
08 juli 2016
nice hotel but no heater
very close to mtr and its room is quite spacious. the only downside is it gets very cold with no heater during December.

Emily T.
Storbritannia
08 juli 2016
great location, good for shopping and food
great location, good for shopping and food

Stefanus A.
Indonesia
07 juli 2016
Near to MTR station
Reasonable price, the room enough big and clean, and it's near to MTR station.. There are also supermarket, medicine store nearby, so you can buy what you need easily..

Priscilla C.
Indonesia
05 juli 2016
Affordable hotel with good location
Near with MTR station and center of shopping mall in HK. Just walk 10 minutes to Cause Way Shopping Centre.

Evelyn H.
Hongkong
01 juli 2016
Dirty! Messy!
Dirty! Horrible! Even the water pot is dirty enough to use!