Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,8
basert på 1056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Maria A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Gina D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Matthew C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Matthew C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

YIBIN J. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

Maxwell C. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i mai 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Shue-Chen H. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016

Ismail F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

elaine M. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

DAVID P. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016