Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Selena fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Worst hotel stayed in HK till date
Free & fast wifi, close to MTR, reasonably size room for HK hotel standard
- only 1 tiny elevator (6-7pax) up to floors, extremely slow & had to literally queue when we returned back in the evening. - front desk staff was not friendly - room is ridiculously designed that the air-condition unit was just directly the bed, cold air keeps blowing to your face when resting on bed - horrible thin pillows - bed comforter was smaller than the king size bed, hubby & I had to snuggle to share the comforter blanket - room is not sound proof. Could hear anyone right in front of our room. Walls are so thin.
Skrevet 14 november 2013

Len fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
so so
Nil
Very very small room. The room looked like it only had been tidied and not cleaned.
Skrevet 13 november 2013

Vui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Great location
Clean, Comfort, Good Location
Nothing special. like other Hong Kong Hotel come with small room. Easy access MRT station.
Skrevet 13 november 2013

Peter fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Excellent location with ease of accessibility
Location, Clean and Modern
We stayed for 4 nights and was put up at 13th floor, the highest floor. Its only less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Going to airport is no hassle as a taxi stand is stationed right at entrance of hotel. Provide good free wifi. Only problem is that it only has one lift and it happens to be a bit slow too.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Hassle free stay in the middle of city
Locatio, location, location
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to MTR & Bus. However, the lift and rooms are too small.
Skrevet 10 november 2013

Imelda fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
we will not come back again to this hotel.
none
no charger available. taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel.
Skrevet 07 november 2013

Weiyi fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
centrally located
centrally located...big space
comfortable.. centrally located.. near the train station.. friendly staff.. value for money..
Skrevet 06 november 2013

pui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Very good & convenient to everything
Big room, friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
It was a big room for Hong Kong hotel, though sometime need to wait for long for the only one lift. Centrally located at kowloon. Will book this hotel if going for the enct trip.
Skrevet 06 november 2013

EAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
awesome stay with friendly staff and large room.
clean bed, large room and fast internet access
It was awesome. Location of hotel really strategic. Smack in the middle of YMT. It is a 2 minutes walk from MYT Station Exit C. Many nice and cheap restaurants nearby...local ones. and also Temple Street night market just around the corner. Lots of shopping can be done here. Plus, it is just 1 station away from Jordan & Mongkok. Definitely will stay here again when i visit HK in future!
Skrevet 06 november 2013

Raphael fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Convenient location
convenient location. value for money. friendly staff
Stayed over for a few days at the hotel when I was in Hong Kong. The hotel was a little hard to locate at first as it was located at the corner and the main entrance is not on the main road. The staff was helpful in giving recommendations on places to visit as well as places to eat. The room was comfortable and good enough for a budget hotel. There is also a bus service that head directly to the airport located just about 50m away from the hotel.
Skrevet 03 november 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: