Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Vui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

Karen fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

POR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Skrevet 02 desember 2013

KENG fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Skrevet 02 desember 2013

YAP fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Skrevet 01 desember 2013

Jonathan fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Skrevet 01 desember 2013

Wong fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Kai fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Yumico fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!
Skrevet 27 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: