Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

werasak fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Skrevet 08 desember 2013

YUMING fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Skrevet 08 desember 2013

kiam fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Lousy
None.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Ken fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Joycelyn fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Kai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Skrevet 06 desember 2013

Bee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Skrevet 06 desember 2013

Alven fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Skrevet 06 desember 2013

Raymond fra Australia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Skrevet 05 desember 2013

Felix fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Skrevet 04 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: