Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

TEO fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR
convenience, free wifi, clean
Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner, they provide free wifi and it's a plus when we are figuring out plans to places and attraction. No Breakfast provided and room condition relatively reasonable though place is abit small. Only 1 lift is aval and thus waiting time would be long during peak hour, alternatively you might want to use the stairs if you are staying low floor.
Skrevet 15 desember 2013

CHEE fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Convenient Location
Close to MTR, Street Markets & Local Restaurants
Room was not cleaned daily; housekeeping did not replenish bath towels and toilet paper
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

CHEE fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

Unchitha fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
nice hotel
clean good location
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

Li fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

Yeuk fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

Choong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

Yvonne fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

Fong fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Skrevet 09 desember 2013

Wai fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Skrevet 09 desember 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: