Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Kim fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Jesse fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Tri fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 18 netter i november 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

TOH fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Seng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
not value at all
large bathroom
room was okie,it is very to mrt station,just few minute walk. but not value of the money. internet unstable, staff not friendly at all. the most important thing, the room only have 1 plug. for traveler 1 plug it is not enough at all. for those who wanted to stay this hotel, recommend bring multiple plug , incase u phone always in low battery.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

Ratchaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Bad Service
Near MTR but bad service
This hotel is near MTR but it's very bad service. When we will deposit laggage, we have to pay HKD 10. The other hotel not collect it.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

Tony fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good location, close to mrt station, comfort room.
good location, clean room, local food surrounding.
satisfied, clean room, small room but not too compact, good location, just few minutes walking to mrt station, local food surrounding.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

Oh fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
disappointed cause room too small.
easy to access mtr and shopping surrounding.
Disappointed room too small. Bed not clean get bite by bugs. Overall their location is convenient. Temple street behind, mtr nearby and lady's street walking distance. Their staff are nice.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

Antonius fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
GOOD LOCATION
centrally located , easy access to MTR , a few minutes walk to famous ladies market
pleasent stay , fast internet , very near from MTR station YAU MA TEI, take the EXiT C the hotel is located on the right hand side after took the excit C , just walk straight and turn right from the hotel , also they have a night market nearby hotel . The Hotel LObby was small , the lift is just feed 4-6 people . if you carried luggage just feed 4 adult and 4 luggage , they only have 1 lift , so need to be patient , if wanna take the lift , check out is fast enough
Skrevet 16 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: