Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Cassie L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Cindy T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

kritima C. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Skrevet 31 desember 2013

Wei Z. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

zheng Q. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Zaidi S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Lee H. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Kim T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Lim A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Jesse R. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013