arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsreisende (380)

Par (1168)

Reiste alene (550)

Småbarnsfamilie (417)

Familie med store barn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Bra
7,1
fra 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Fasiliteter
5,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Verdi for pengene
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7

9,3 Tri L.
Australia
23 desember 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.

4,3 Stephen L.
Malaysia
27 mars 2014
The room is more like a lodge than a hotel.
Location
The room is very uncomfortable. Cleanliness is not up to standard for the price paid.

4 Mei Y.
Malaysia
02 desember 2013
no comment
near city, shopping

5 Cynthia L.
Malaysia
20 november 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.

7,7 Yumico C.
Malaysia
27 november 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!

7,7 Jesse R.
Canada
25 desember 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.

5,7 Dennis T.
Singapore
27 september 2014
Kings De Nathan Review
The Style
Value for Money isn't really worth it, space was cramp not comfortable. Hotel Condition is pretty good. Location isn't that bad either, it's near the Train station. If you are able to tolerate the Room Comfort, guess It's all good.

7,7 Monica S.
Singapore
25 november 2013
Very good
As above
Very good. Clean. Comfortable. Wifi speed can be improve.

7,3 TOH L.
Malaysia
18 november 2013
Convenient Located and friendly staff
Convenient location, friendly staff
We had experienced fast check-in when we arrive around 7pm. The staffs were attentive and friendly. The hotel located about 100-150m from Yaumatei C exit, which is very convenient and there were lotsa eateries (cheap) nearby till midnight. The only complain will be the slow lift service as there is only 1 lift and on our last day of stay, there was a lift maintenance for an hour or so. Hence, we had to climb up to 11th floor. Other than that, overall stay was ok & nice.

7,3 Michael W.
Indonesia
18 november 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).