Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Anis fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

Anis fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

Phua fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Cassie fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Cindy fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

kritima fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Skrevet 31 desember 2013

Wei fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

zheng fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Zaidi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: