Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Greg fra Canada
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Basic hotel but clean.
Great location, comfortable bed.
Very basic hotel but it served its purpose as a place to simply crash and refresh after a long day of sightseeing. The beds were very comfortable and it was only a 1-minute walk to the subway. Elevator was small and slow and some guests were very loud talkers, but this is China, everyone's a loud talker. Not a bad place, but nothing out of the ordinary.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

Angel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Clean, Convenient, Reasonable pricing
Cleanliness, Good location and Reasonable pricing
Our stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean. The location is just beside to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is near to Temple Street, and other shopping areas. Nice place to stay.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

Ratchakrit fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Comfortable , Nearly MRT
location, comfortable , safety
The best location that nearly MRT, has shop around the hotel such as restaurant, convenience store. The room is not small and clean.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Cindy fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Great Location
Walking distance to nearest MTR station, Clean room, Great staff language skill
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

Geraldine fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

Ku fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

Daniel fra Polen
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

Nguang fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Irving fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Skrevet 04 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: