Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Pei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Skrevet 03 februar 2014

Jeff fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Skrevet 03 februar 2014

Ang fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Skrevet 30 januar 2014

Shuwen fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

KIM fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Kar fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Jesmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Alex fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

Santy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Rachel fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Skrevet 21 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: