Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Veron fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Good
Good location, room is big and staff is frindly
Skrevet 13 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chunyu fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
not friendly
good location
Skrevet 12 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pang fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIM fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Skrevet 09 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kullanant fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Skrevet 07 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siang fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Skrevet 05 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Koon fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Skrevet 05 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Koon fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Skrevet 05 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sompop fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Skrevet 03 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: