Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Natthima fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Convenient
Near the main transportation and shopping area. The decoration of the hotel is very chic.
The hotel is located on the main road which you can take either mtr or the bus or even walk to the tourist attractions, shopping area and famous local restaurants. It's very very convenient. The room is not too small, very clean and comfortable but the shower is quite weak. The staffs is average, not mean but not that nice.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
Skrevet 26 februar 2014

Chompunut fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Good hotel but noisy
Transportation, restaurant, shopping
Everything is so nice for 3 nights staying except the noise from the road because hotel is very easy to find next to the road. The wall can't protect the lound noise from outside. The first night was horrible as I can't sleep so well but afterall I get familiar to that. Room is clean with tiny size. But it's reasonable to the price. You just take only 2 minutes to train station and very easy to access between hotel and airport. There is A21 bus direct from airport and for return just wait for it at the buss top next to hotel. Kins de Nathan is surrounded with everything, shopping center, restaurant, night market, fruit market. The next thing I don't like is luggage deposit is charged HKD10 per bag. However I finally recommend.
Skrevet 26 februar 2014

YEE fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Convenient
Location, price and staff
The location is convenient. The room is not very clean. Overall, it is alright.
Skrevet 24 februar 2014

Eakchai fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Easy finding and cheap price
good location,cheap price,clean room
Make your travel life easy when you stay here in same time with your money more valuble for hotel cost. great experience and will come again for sure.
Skrevet 24 februar 2014

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
location, near market and food centres
shopping, mtr, food
MTR is only minutes walk away, temple st market is just behind. Endless food option supply nearby even till wee hours. The biggest size room for this price range with such location. Room is clean and well equip. But take note no bottle water provided, just kettle to boil own water but circle k is just next door. And only 1 electric point so will need to take turns for phone charging.
Skrevet 22 februar 2014

Hau fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Near to train station
Near to train station, clean, great staff
Skrevet 19 februar 2014

Jason fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
central location. high speed internet.soso staff
accessible to shopping outlets. near to mtr. affordable
soothing. pleasant. central location. By and Large, I enjoy my stay in the Hotel.
Skrevet 19 februar 2014

Panthorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Clean, close to MTR, shopping and dining
Skrevet 17 februar 2014

Sergey fra Russland
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Budget hotel for 1 - 3 nights.
located in the main street, price, near to markets
Budget hotel for 1 - 3 nights. Room was small, but enough space for 2 people. Clean bed-clothes. Clean toilet and shower. Floor covering is old and dirty, it must be changed. TV, refrigerator, the safe box, kettle. All old, but is working. Free 2 bottles of water. The hotel is located in the main street, near to markets. Budget hotel without a breakfast . The ratio of price and quality is acceptable.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: