Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

SHUN fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2014
Very Good location
Location, Food, Hotel
Good for short term stay, Room is too small for three peopel and smellfrom the bathroom.
Skrevet 06 mars 2014

Sareerak fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Walk only 3 mins from TR Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Good location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
This is a second time for me that visited Hong Kong. This hotel was good. The location is really near the MTR station.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

Wan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Central location, easy accessible.
Bathtub, location, convenience.
Second time stay here. Centrally located between TST and Mongkok. MTR station is just 5 minutes away and Temple street is just 1 minute away. There are many eateries just outside the hotel such as Yoshinoya, Macdonalds etc for the tourists. Room service is impeccable, staffs are friendly, and the rooms are comfortable for couples. Not suggested for families with child above 10 years old.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014

blandina fra Australia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Convinient
Convinience, helpful staff,
eventful, but was made better by staff. There was an issue where we lost the room key on our own fault, but was resolved quickly.
Skrevet 03 mars 2014

TUCK fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.
Skrevet 02 mars 2014

Tony fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.
Skrevet 02 mars 2014

Connie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
convenient location
accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
Skrevet 01 mars 2014

Cheryl fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Disappointed. Budget hotel with small room
Convenient location, near to MTR, Good food nearby hotel
It was disappointing as the room was much smaller compared to the pics. Things provided in the hotel is pretty budget. Bed is hard with very thin linen. Walls are thin. Overall an unpleasant stay except for the location which is accessible.
Skrevet 01 mars 2014

jasemine fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

jasemine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: