Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

ong fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Very Good Experience!
Close to shopping areas, High speed internet, Close to local restaurants
This Hotel very close to "Temple street", Close to shopping areas and High speed internet. Very near to MRT station "You Ma Tie". Close to local restaurants, and have friendly staff. Is a good hotel...
Skrevet 22 mars 2014

Weida fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Friendly staff
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location
Kings De Nathan Hotel is just 5 minute walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station Exit C. lots for dining & shopping area around the area. You can take bus A21 to Hong Kong International Airport from the Hotel. Hotel is Clean, location is good. Staff very helpful. Wifi is fast. And the room size consider big, compare to other hotels in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 22 mars 2014

Tanate fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
price okay, near MTR
Convenience
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

XIUJUN fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Not too bad
Centrally located, wifi in room, close to MTR
For the price we paid, room size is considered decent compared to other hotels in HongKong. Hotel is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and is strategically located along Nathan road. It is very convenient but the hot water in room was not working very well and had to be turned on for 5min before hot water is available.
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

FUNG fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Convenient
Convenient for traffic , eating and shopping
Just convenient for shopping ,eating and traffic. Price not cheap for all those supplementary of room, room small, not too clean for flat sheet etc., little bit noise due to nearby road,but it's really convenient for traffic.
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Worrayot fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
It's not Nathan hotel
Free wifi, near shopping center, near MTR
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Chu fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Overall pleasant stay. Centrally located
Easy access and centrally located
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Ribeiro fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Great location
close to restaurants, close to public transport, close to shops
good experience. easy access to restaurants and shops and friendly staff. The only thing I don't like is there's only one elevator to get to the floors. Very slow elevator.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Kathy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Great for money, very nice staff and near to MTR
Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014

Kathy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Cozy, clean and comfortable
Great location, Great for money, new hotel
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: