Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Meng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
It was great!
Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!
Skrevet 25 april 2014

Mark fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.
Skrevet 24 april 2014

LI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
The hotel is centrally accessible and near to mtr.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located. Facility such as wifi is quite stable.
Skrevet 24 april 2014

Casey fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Good location
Location, price, staff
Room was kinda small but its location is really to die for. It is located just beside temple street and less than 5mins walk away from Yau a Tei MTR station.
Skrevet 24 april 2014

YI fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
Skrevet 23 april 2014

Koay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
Skrevet 23 april 2014

Chin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

Tong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

Tong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

Arthur fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
Skrevet 21 april 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: