Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Iwan S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

PANG G. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

Jenfry T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Skrevet 07 mai 2014

kerk Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Nattawat T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

amornwan L. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Patrick P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

goh H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

goh H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

goh H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Skrevet 05 mai 2014