Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

lai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Skrevet 12 mai 2014

cherdchai fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Skrevet 11 mai 2014

Mei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

Iwan fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

PANG fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

Jenfry fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Skrevet 07 mai 2014

kerk fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Nattawat fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

amornwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Patrick fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: