Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

peifen fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
convenient stay
location, attentive staff, comfortable room
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Puttirak fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

fook fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Jackson fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Pinachs fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

TAY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Mun fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Yoke fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Lin fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: