Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

SIEW S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Jackson L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Pinachs P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

TAY C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Mun N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Yoke T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Lin E. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

Guo C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
Good but pricy
location
good.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Chui L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Marilyn N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Skrevet 17 mai 2014