Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

sudthreeya M. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Best location
Facilities location price
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

Nazri M. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

Jing H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good
location / location and friendly staff
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

Gemma J. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i mai 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Napaporn V. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Kelly Y. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Charisse O. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Dion L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

Yoke F. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Skrevet 07 juni 2014

Sow W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Skrevet 07 juni 2014