Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Candice fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shui fra Canada
Reiste alene
Budget dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoi fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Budget twin rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Skrevet 24 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teo fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Skrevet 19 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lalith fra Sri Lanka
Par
Budget twin rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Skrevet 17 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Budget twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good location
They charge HKD10 for per piece(reasonable) of luggage,for those customers who already check out(luggage keeping). Location is very good! It's within 5mins walking distance from YauMaTei exit C
Good stay!
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Budget twin rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great location and very convenient
Love the location, very near to all eateries. remember to look out for the claypot rice behind the hotel. didnt get a change to go due to long queue and short trip.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: