Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Teo W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Skrevet 19 februar 2016

Lalith F. fra Sri Lanka
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Skrevet 17 februar 2016

Joanne L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Joanne L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Hui Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good location
They charge HKD10 for per piece(reasonable) of luggage,for those customers who already check out(luggage keeping). Location is very good! It's within 5mins walking distance from YauMaTei exit C
Good stay!
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Melissa L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great location and very convenient
Love the location, very near to all eateries. remember to look out for the claypot rice behind the hotel. didnt get a change to go due to long queue and short trip.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Hong C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Shannon T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Small Hotel but location is good
Furniture in the room looks old different from the exterior and different from the photos shown in agoda, try not to use the stairway in the hotel, looks dirty. But location is good next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking. Also walking distance to Ladies Street about 20mins. Easily reached by airport bus A21. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

Milind K. fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Not good n not bad
I got room on d first floor facing main road NATHAN STREET. Rooms Windows r not sound proof at all. It's completely disturbing during night time as well as day. U can hear easily people's chatting on d road n cotinuos sound from cars on d road. Although Rooms r very small but it's ok...n nicely cleaned/well maintained.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Kai L. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
excellent
will keep supporting this hotel
Skrevet 01 februar 2016