Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Chin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Skrevet 21 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YUEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ooi fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Skrevet 19 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wan fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Winfred fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Skrevet 18 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chee fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevinn fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2014
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TEO fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Worth the price..
Near night markets, cha chan ting and within 5 mins walk to yaumatei MTR..
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: