arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsreisende (380)

Par (1168)

Reiste alene (550)

Småbarnsfamilie (417)

Familie med store barn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Bra
7,1
fra 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Fasiliteter
5,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Verdi for pengene
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7

8 Patrick P.
Australia
05 mai 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.

5,7 goh H.
Singapore
05 mai 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area

8,7 Robert H.
Australia
14 mai 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable

5,7 goh H.
Singapore
05 mai 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad

8 kerk Y.
Malaysia
06 mai 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.

6,3 YUEN L.
Malaysia
20 juni 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.

7,3 Handy L.
Indonesia
05 januar 2015
GOOD LOCATION
location, food, shop
okay

6 Ooi Y.
Malaysia
24 november 2014
Location hotel
location, connivence for food and shopping
will be back for short stay only. cause the room bit too small for us.

6 Sebastian C.
Malaysia
17 oktober 2014
HK trip
location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station

6,7 Handy L.
Indonesia
05 januar 2015
good
location, location, location
small hotel but good location and value for money