Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Alvin C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

Melanie C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Anglie N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Denny L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Gochakorn G. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

KIEN L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

Chan C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

Chin C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

YUEN L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

ooi K. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Skrevet 19 juni 2014