Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Duangporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

Duangporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

albert fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Skrevet 26 juni 2014

Alvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

Melanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Anglie fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Denny fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Gochakorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

KIEN fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

Chan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Skrevet 21 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: