Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Pio G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs
Location and near MTR exit.
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Skrevet 03 juli 2014

Sharon K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Kelly C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Chee C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Chong Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

BEE N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Skrevet 30 juni 2014

Jonathan N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Skrevet 30 juni 2014

Duangporn C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

Duangporn C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

albert H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Skrevet 26 juni 2014