Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3774 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3774 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Sim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Nice hotel
good location, clean, comfort
the hotel is very near to the city. It's only less than 5 min walking distance to the metro. The room was clean too. This hotel is totally worth for the money I paid.
Skrevet 25 juli 2014

TING fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
ACCEPTABLE SIZE WITH EXCELLENT LOCATION
LOCATION, PRICE, STAFF PERFORNMANCE
generally acceptable. The room is addictively small but it is still ok while the hotel is in the heart of Kowloon. Staffs were generally polite and gave quick service for check-in and out. Restaurant is all around the area of the hotel. Will come back again when neccesary.
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

Lynnette fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Good location but room is a bit small
Location, staff and bathroom
I recently stayed at the hotel with my parents; got a standard room with an extra bed, but we requested to remove the bed the following day because there was really little space to walk after adding the bed and it's directly below the aircon (too cold to sleep). But the bathroom was pretty okay, they had a bathtub that was partially covered by a glass wall, with the curtains, so water will not get out and the floor will not get wet. Staff are polite and responsive. Location wise, the temple street (north side I believe) is directly behind the hotel, and temple street opens till at least midnight, so you can spend the whole day and night visiting other places and then go to their temple street. The hotel is also easily reachable via MTR (around 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C) or airport bua A21 (stops opposite the hotel). If you don't mind walking, you can also walk along the streets to reach Mongkok (place to Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market etc) or Jordan area, no need to take bus or MTR. But please bring a good pair of shoes. Near the hotel, there's a porridge shop and Yee shun milk company that serves nice food. Price wise, I paid SGD 630 for 3 nights with extra bed. For a small room, prices are slightly steep but the location makes up for it.
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Benjamin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2014
near to MTR , Night market & Food area
Nice lobby , Outside taxi stand & Friendly Staff
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Shu fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good location to busstops and MTR.
Good language command Able to let us keep our luggages for SGD10 till 12am even though we checked out at 12pm Good location to busstops and MTR
It was a comfortable stay even though the room was small.
Skrevet 18 juli 2014

Hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
center of city
strategic location
convenient location and easy to access all locations.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

Vivianne fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Nice
Bed
Good and comfortable. Good location as well!!!!!!!
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

chinnapong fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
review king the nathan hongkong
free wifi near mrt station near shoping
its nice but a little bit smelly
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

WAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Near to town and public transport
Centrally located Affordable rate Newly renovated
Decent room. Comfort and convenient. But the lift too small, long waiting and could not fit much passager
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

Lai fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Poor bed
Location, food, shopping
Skrevet 15 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: