Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

CHUN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Central, Convenience and Value for Money
Central, Convenience and Value for Money
Pleasant and comfortable
Skrevet 19 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Prassanee fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Very clean and good size
Very clean , large room and very good location
Pretty nice experience really!!!
Skrevet 19 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

June fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Slightly better than average
Location, location, location
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Skrevet 18 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good hotel
Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
Skrevet 16 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Near to subway
location, food, affordable
Stayed at this hotel for about three nights. The location is great because it is very nice the train station and the airport bus stop was just in walkable distance. There was a lot of choices of food as well.
Skrevet 16 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WORAWAT fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.
Skrevet 15 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children
Skrevet 13 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vincent fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Excellent Location and Spacious Room
Location / Size of bed / Size of room
Good location (within 2mins walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR) and 50meters from Airport Express Bus. Bed and room size was good in terms of Hong Kong Hotel standards The down side was there was only 1 lift which may result in longer waiting time during check in / out
Skrevet 13 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

eddy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
value for money
location location location
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Skrevet 12 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Keng fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Super Location, Just next to the MTR
Super Location, Friendly Staff & House Keeping is fast
Expected the room to be quite small but surprisingly is reasonable big. Beside the convenience mtr just 2 minutes away, the friendly staff also an added value. The only improvement the hotel needs to is to maintain the room well as we can see the wallpaper is pilling out, air-con needs to stuck with paper n after shower, water run out from the bath-tube and the whole toilet was wet.
Skrevet 11 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: