Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

mayjaka fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Jil fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Jil fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Jasmin fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Chee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Kah fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Kai fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Hui fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Small Room
good location
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Tracey fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Convenient location
Location, accessibility and, price
Skrevet 30 august 2014

Nontarath fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping
Skrevet 29 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: