Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Jasmin S. fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Chee T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Kah C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Kai C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Hui F. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Small Room
good location
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Tracey G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Convenient location
Location, accessibility and, price
Skrevet 30 august 2014

Nontarath K. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping
Skrevet 29 august 2014

Yeo E. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Pei O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

Vicente C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Skrevet 26 august 2014