Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014

Jolene fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014

Wing fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Great location
location,
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014

Tempest fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014

Adam fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Yu fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Saruttaya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Hwee fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2014

Yoke fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Skrevet 01 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: