Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Connie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Not bad
location
Skrevet 12 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KERK fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Skrevet 12 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHIJUN fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Skrevet 10 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lou fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Danny fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WingSze fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: