Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

DANIEL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
king de nathan hotel. mongkok best deal
location centralise, comfortable and nice
Centrally located with temple street at the back. Food around here is not a problem.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Andy fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Perfect staying at the hotel
Easy location, 5 min walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Entrance/Exit C. Convenient restaurant & shopping along Nathan Road. 10 min walk to Lady Market and Mong Kok MTR Station.
Perfect location and staff are friendly.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

CHUA fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Comfortable
Good location
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Ming fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Couldn't ask for a better location
great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Jane fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
uncomfortable room
location is near yau ma tei mtr and near cooked food stalls
We had a corner room which is really uncomfortable although it seemed to be renovated. The list as follows: - unclean pillow and bedsheets - mouldy shower curtain - soft mattress - dirty carpet (house keeper vacuum after complaint) Overall impression of room is unclean and uncomfortable. Will not be staying there again.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

TL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Value Stay
Access to local food, easy transport, comfort stay
Short stay, but good experience. Comfortable and clean
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Lily fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Near Temple Street
Location near temple street, near food street and rooms bigger than other budget hotels
Good location, 5 min walk to MTR but the chotel charges money if u leave the luggages with them. 1 elevator and it only serves 2nd floor onwards .
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Fahriza fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Good choice
1. Room is not too small 2. room is clean and comfortable 3. Near to MTR Station
We stayed for 4 days & 3 nights. The room was good compared to other hotel. For muslim, 2 person can perform solat at the same time (means that they have space in the room). This hotel provided basic requirement for traveller. Clean towel everyday, kettle, iron upon request, no tooth brush, no shampoo. But in case you need to buy anything,no worries- many shops downstairs is selling almost everything. Bed is a bit hard but we managed to sleep soundly after a very tiring day in the city. MTR station is just around the corner, less than 3 minutes walk. Bus stop is also in front of the hotel. Bus from and to Airport stop in-front of the hotel. Taxi is easy to find. The front-liner speak good english and they are very helpful. Overall, highly recommended to stay in this hotel, and if I were to go to HK again, I will definitely choose this hotel.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

MEOW fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Rooms very dusty
Very near to MTR and taxi stand is right in front of the hotel. Nearby alot of street food
Average - wouldn't say is good as very dusty and water in the morning is cold and not hot.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Melanie fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Pretty good hotel stay
Located near YMT mtr station, clean rooms, easy to find
Pleasant stay in general. Second time staying in the hotel. Good location, clean rooms and easy to get to from the airport. Staff performance can be improved compared to the previous stay though.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: