Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
King de Nathan
Friendly staff. Will sure book again
Skrevet 06 april 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…
Skrevet 06 april 2016

PHILIP fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Skrevet 06 april 2016

PHILIP fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Skrevet 06 april 2016

GINA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Skrevet 05 april 2016

Sau fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Joanne fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Budget dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Skrevet 02 april 2016

Joanne fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Budget dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Skrevet 02 april 2016

Sean fra Hongkong
Par
Budget twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Berylene fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Skrevet 30 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: