Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

NURHAFIZAH M. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
good
food, location, bed
Skrevet 16 november 2014

Joanne S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Great Location
Location, reasonable size room and price was average
Very good location. Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport bus A21 goes directly to hotel. room is reasonable hong kong hotel room size. Staffs were average service. Lift is very small. Overall stay was good.
Skrevet 16 november 2014

MEI L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Unexpected small room for family
Location
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.
Skrevet 16 november 2014

Marie H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Excellent location and clean room
location, clean, friendly staff
Fantastic and comfortable.
Skrevet 16 november 2014

Weng L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal
Skrevet 15 november 2014

KOH J. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
My Hong kong stay
location ,value for money and clean
overall good
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Phui Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Wang C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Zheng S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition
Location and food are the main draws
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Skrevet 11 november 2014

Daniel A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2014
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.
Skrevet 11 november 2014