Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Ratchaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Skrevet 29 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ma fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Skrevet 29 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sim fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Skrevet 28 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Durit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!
Skrevet 27 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sasitorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
superb location
easy access to subway, separate dry and wet bathroom
Skrevet 27 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sutha fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good
Good
Skrevet 26 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nerrisa fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean room, staffs' attitude is good.
Hotel is centrally located, value for money, nice food stores nearby.
Skrevet 26 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
overall satisfied
location is best right infront of the mrt exit. very near to food amenities. room is clean
Value for money will come back again as the location is very good the claypot rice is jus behind.
Skrevet 25 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ooi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Location hotel
location, connivence for food and shopping
will be back for short stay only. cause the room bit too small for us.
Skrevet 24 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean and modern design
Good experience. Will visit this hotel again.
Skrevet 24 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: