Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Gary fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Sureeporn fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Choong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

MAN fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på 13 netter i november 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Emanuel fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Leonard fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Chew fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Skrevet 30 november 2014

SHAJURDDEEN fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Skrevet 29 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: