Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Wei C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

MAN F. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 13 netter i november 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Emanuel L. fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Leonard L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Chew Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Skrevet 30 november 2014

SHAJURDDEEN H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Lim A. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Ratchaporn C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Ma M. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Sim L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Skrevet 28 november 2014